TaxCycle | Products | Pricing | Training | Documentation | Support | News

Workflow button does not stay checked off

#1

I want the “Show Workflow before saving” button to be checked off and stay that way for all files. I thought it used to work but it doesn’t seem to stay anymore. As soon as I close the file, it unchecks.

#2

We have fixed this behaviour so your selection stays. This will be in our next release.