How to stop printing certain worksheets or pages thereof?

This is my first year with TaxCycle, and although we’ve been able to adequately customize the print jobs, there are still certain pages that we can’t figure out how to prevent from printing. Is there an “advanced” print set customization available? For example, two pages of the donations worksheet print, whereas we only want page 1 to print unless there are carry-forwards. Also, I find the Schedule 2 Worksheet unnecessary in most instances, especially when we’re preparing the returns for both spouses. Again, that ends up being three extra pages for each client.

I know I can shut the donation worksheet off altogether, but can’t stop page two from printing. I can’t see anywhere to stop printing the schedule 2 worksheet at all.

Most of my clients make donations (and deduct the full amount annually) and are married. Therefore, these “extra” pages end up being nearly a thousand extra pages to be shredded (or unnecessarily stored).

Am I missing an option somewhere?

I have been printing PDF’s and then editing what I print from Adobe. Extra step but it cuts down of the paper used.

I have found the same wasted paper with the donations but I don’t keep paper copies for my files; I print to PDF. What I would suggest for next year is a schedule much like the Dependent Expenses schedule that can list donations so that schedule can be included in the customized print jobs rather than the voluminous schedule that now prints.

I never noticed that “Dependent Expenses” schedule. I concur that would be a great replacement in most cases where we’re just looking for a list of the donations.